Final Fantasy XIV sales to resume in late January

People will be able to buy Final Fantasy XIV again soon. Director and producer Naoki Yoshida provides an update on the digital situation. On January 25, 2022, the sales suspension will be lifted and people can resume purchasing Final Fantasy XIV. At 12AM PT / 3AM ET / 9AM CET / 5PM JST, people will be able to start buying games again.

Naoki Yoshida also talks about why this happens. He noted that the Oceania data center will open on the same day. His announcement mentioned that they expect the additional data center will mean the MMORPG will be better able to handle the influx of players. He also mentioned that people are returning to normal game schedules after Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker releases in December 2021.

However, this may not be permanent. Naoki Yoshida also suggested that sales may be suspended again to ease congestion. Square Enix suspends sales and free trials on December 16, 2021. It has more than 25 million users as of December 2021. But for those players who are already in the game, they don't need to worry about these, the only thing they have to do is to Buy FFXIV Gil and constantly improve the character strength.

Final Fantasy XIV and its Endwalker expansion pack are available for PS4, PS5, and PC. Suspended FFXIV digital sales will resume on January 25, 2022. Finally, before Final Fantasy XIV is released, players can go to IGGM to buy FFXIV Gil